Welcome New Board Members!

2018 Board of Directors

We are very pleased to welcome the new 2018 Board of Directors for Western Chester County Chamber of Commerce. We anticipate that new members’ skills and experience will be an asset to our Board. Author Cyril Houle once said, “A good board is a victory, not a gift.” WCCCC is proud to acknowledge our Board of Directors as a great victory that continues building upon our mission. Our Board identifies the organization’s needs for the coming years, examines expectations, and initiates action to get things done.

New Board Members: 

Sonia Huntzinger, Executive Director of Coatesville 2nd Century Alliance

Robbyn Kehoe, Library Director of Atglen Library

Paul Martone, Vice President of Brandywine Hospital


2018 | Board

Donna McCorkle | President | JetPay HR & Payroll

Karl Klingmann II | President Elect | Penn Rise Advisors

Alissa Griffith | Vice President | Quik-Stop Pharmacy

Bill Shaw | Treasurer | Life Transforming Ministries

Mike Guyer | Past President | Fulton Bank

Bernie Beegle | Advanced Geo Services

Chuck DiLabbio | Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation

Matt Gorham | Matt Gorham Group Real Estate

Sonia Huntzinger | Coatesville 2nd Century Alliance

Robbyn Kehoe | Atglen Library

Lisa McNamara | Octorara School District

Mark Milanese | Milanese Remodeling

Keith Montone | CTDI

Kimberly Nicolas | Marriott Courtyard Coatesville

Janet Petsko | Image Ink

Susan Salvo | Art & Architecture

Tony Scalies | Honey Brook Pharmacy

Gwen Smoker | Citadel

Raymond Stackhouse | Keystone Valley Regional Fire

Anthony Verwey, Esq. | Gawthrop Greenwood, PC

Greg Vietri | Greg Vietri, Inc.

Jill Whitcomb | Brandywine Health Foundation

Posted in .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *